Social Media Form

E-Mail recipient*:
*
Sender*:
*
Your message*:
*

ÖKK at the Swiss Employer Awards 2018

The opinions of ÖKK’s employees matter a great deal. That is why every two years we take part in Switzerland’s largest employee survey, the Swiss Employer Awards. Our employees’ responses help actively judge and ultimately shape their work and working environment at ÖKK. Our renewed top ten placement shows that our employees are more than satisfied with ÖKK as an employer.

 

ÖKK was seventh in the category of “medium-sized company with 250 to 999 employees”. This is an excellent result we can be very proud of – we were able to maintain or further improve our values in all survey items. ÖKK will continue to make every effort to ensure its employees are satisfied. The detailed results of the employee survey can be found here.


 


We are also proud of our positive working atmosphere: at ÖKK, we foster an open culture, where we deal with each other in a straightforward manner. Take a look here at our employer promise – and find out what awaits you.


ÖKK makes a difference

At the Swiss Employer Awards, ÖKK was seventh in the category of “medium-sized company with 250 to 999 employees”. A top result of which we are extremely proud.

Social Media Formular

Empfänger E-Mail*:
*
Absender*:
*
Ihre Nachricht*:
*

Ausgezeichnet am Swiss Arbeitgeber Award 2018

Die Meinung der Mitarbeitenden ist ÖKK wichtig. Deshalb nehmen wir alle zwei Jahre an der grössten Schweizer Mitarbeiterbefragung teil: für den Swiss Arbeitgeber Award. Mit ihren Antworten können die Mitarbeitenden ihre Arbeit und ihr Arbeitsumfeld bei ÖKK bewerten und somit letztlich mitgestalten. Die erneute Top-Ten-Platzierung zeigt, dass die Mitarbeitenden mit ÖKK als Arbeitgeberin mehr als zufrieden sind.


ÖKK belegt in der Kategorie «Mittelgrosse Unternehmen mit 250 bis 999 Mitarbeitern» den siebten Platz.. Ein Topergebnis, auf das wir sehr stolz sind – bei sämtlichen Umfrageergebnissen konnten wir unsere Werte halten oder noch weiter verbessern. ÖKK setzt sich weiterhin für die Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeitenden ein.

Die detaillierten Ergebnisse der Mitarbeiterbefragung findest du hier.

 

 

 

Bei ÖKK stimmt insbesondere auch die Atmosphäre: Bei ÖKK pflegen wir einen offenen und unkomplizierten Umgang untereinander. Führ dir hier unser Arbeitgeberversprechen  zu Gemüte – und schau, was dich erwartet.


ÖKK bewegt

ÖKK belegt beim Swiss Arbeitgeber Award in der Kategorie «Mittelgrosse Unternehmen mit 250 bis 999 Mitarbeitern» den siebten Platz. Ein Topergebnis, auf das wir sehr stolz sind.