Social Media Form

E-Mail recipient*:
*
Sender*:
*
Your message*:
*

At ÖKK you can make a difference.

Motivated employees who wish to make a difference are the future of ÖKK. This means that ÖKK places great emphasis on their technical and personal development. From vocational training to qualified young staff, from technical to managerial career paths: ÖKK supports high-performing employees in their professional development.

By strengthening their core competencies at ÖKK, employees help to meet the strategic needs of ÖKK at the same time. We encourage entrepreneurial working practices, which is to say taking responsibility, team work and considering personal aspects. The focus here is always on the customer: ÖKK employees know how to work in a client- and solution-focused way, all the while respecting our core values. 

As an employee of ÖKK, you will be both challenged and nurtured. With our educational and training courses – both internal and external – we keep our employees fit for the labour market and therefore help them realise their professional potential. After all, the jobs of today and tomorrow will all require a targeted, ongoing programme of education and training.

You will benefit from a generous training programme with numerous internal and external seminars. Recognised external partners run the training courses – also in the area of sales management. Employees who continually develop in this way ultimately contribute towards ÖKK’s overall success.

Social Media Formular

Empfänger E-Mail*:
*
Absender*:
*
Ihre Nachricht*:
*

Personalentwicklung

Bei ÖKK kannst du einiges bewegen.

Motivierte Mitarbeitende, die etwas bewegen möchten, sind die Zukunft von ÖKK. Deren fachliche und persönliche Weiterentwicklung hat entsprechend einen hohen Stellenwert. Von der Berufsbildung bis zum qualifizierten Nachwuchs, von der Fach- bis zur Führungskarriere: ÖKK ermöglicht leistungsstarken Mitarbeitenden, sich beruflich zu entfalten.


Indem die Mitarbeitenden ihre Kernkompetenzen bei ÖKK stärken, werden sie gleichzeitig der strategischen Ausrichtung von ÖKK gerecht. Wir fördern das unternehmerische Arbeitsverhalten, sprich Verantwortungsbewusstsein, Teamarbeit und Persönlichkeit. Im Zentrum steht dabei stets der Kunde: ÖKK Mitarbeitende verstehen es, kunden- und lösungsorientiert zu handeln – stets orientiert an unseren Kernwerten. 


Als Mitarbeiterin oder Mitarbeiter bei ÖKK wirst du gefordert und gefördert. Mit gezielter Aus- und Weiterbildung – intern wie extern – halten wir dich fit für den Arbeitsmarkt und fördern damit deine beruflichen Möglichkeiten. Denn heutige und zukünftige Jobs erfordern eine permanente und gezielte Aus- und Weiterbildung.


Du profitierst von einem grosszügigen Weiterbildungsprogramm mit zahlreichen internen und externen Seminaren. Anerkannte externe Partner führen die Schulungen durch – auch im Bereich der Führung im Verkauf. Mitarbeitende, die sich auf diese Weise stetig weiterbilden, tragen letztlich zum Gesamterfolg bei.